Re-prioritizing

Today I got my race package for Bolder Boulder, very exciting. Which may have also led to today’s HIIT easy-peasy, I even spontaneously ran 10.0 mph for a couple intervals, up from my normal 9.0 mph. Aside from that, I’ve come to a desire to necessarily reprioritze my life… so I can get myself back on track. No one individual could possibly be so much busier than any body else. Speaking for myself, I know I have almost all the time in the world right now. That doesn’t give anybody the excuse though, of them not being able to do something because they don’t have all the time I do.

Of 100%, I’d like to break down my 168-hour week as such (see below) & because…well these are all of the most important components of my life right now. Of course, I might need to adjust and give or take hours here and there, but that’s alright. This is just so that I don’t waste my time looking at food and recipes for countless hours everyday. That time wasted could surely be used for something more beneficial. Next, on the list, I need to sleep a tad earlier so I can wake up earlier and start my day early because that’s the best!
For Now
104 hrs 61.5% personal time (sleeping, work, hanging out, etc.)
030 hrs 20.0% educational time (studying/reading/writing)
010 hrs 6.00% gym time
020 hrs 10.0% cooking/baking
004 hrs 2.50% volunteering
& Later
090 hrs 53.5% personal time (sleeping, work, hanging out, etc.)
050 hrs 30.0% educational time (class*/studying/reading/writing)
010 hrs 6.00% gym time
014 hrs 8.00% cooking/baking
004 hrs 2.50% volunteering

♥ happy living!

Leave a Reply

