Quick Chicken Quesadilla

When mother nature gives Colorado snow and disables me from driving, I clean out my pantry. This is never a bad thing because groceries are probably +100% of my earnings, so this forces me work with what I got.

Quick Chicken Quesadilla

  • 4 oz. cooked left-over chicken breast,
    (warmed in the microwave for 30 seconds then sliced)
  • 2 Toufayan whole wheat pitettes, split
  • 1/3 c. fat-free sharp cheddar cheese
  • 1/2 avocado, mashed then salt & peppered
Leave a Reply

