Urban Peak

Run a background check on me. TB-test me. Get my fingerprints.
Urban Peak is a go-to place for the city of Denver’s homeless youth.

I’ve only cut a handful of black people’s hair in my life. I’ll be your sixth then.
Girl, are your sure you want me to shave all that hair on your head off? Yes.
I loooooove your pink hair, how’d you get it so pink!!! I’m a drag queen.
I volunteer to cut a volunteer’s hair– let me cut your hair. I’d love one!
Are you a professional? In the past we only got buzz-cuts. Really?! WTF. LOL

What interest people. Be back in a month :) !!!

Leave a Reply

