Eighty-Four Days

Round 2.

Bolder Boulder is 84 days away. Today I ran 5 miles in 50 minutes. I’m a little disappointed from my 6 mile run a month ago, but that’s okay. I was sooo close! I’ve had a few set backs from the GRE & etc. so hopefully I’ll get back on track.

Post run Buffalo Chicken w/ Ranch Salad from Which Wich was yuuummy. I can so make it at home, and I will.{iceburg+cucumber+tomato+torn pieces of deli chicken+avocado+pickled jalapenos+buffalo sauce w/ a smidge of ranch lightly drizzled atop}

Leave a Reply

