According to you– t&t day.

20120214-152244.jpg

Last year was our first Valentine’s day. You went beyond your way and put in more thought than anybody has ever put towards me. It was quite incredible I have to admit. This year is different though; I’m glad we came to a mutual agreement to not get each other anything extravagant– which basically means let’s not get each other anything. Valentine’s day is a day to be celebrated, but IT IS a hallmark holiday…slightly overrated. I don’t expect anything on this day, but it is required of you to express your love to me throughout the rest of the year. Love me today as if you were to every other day.
Happy Valentine’s Day!

20120214-152219.jpg

Leave a Reply

